Distributors

Australian contact

Barmes Design Ltd

Martin Chung, Sales and Operations Manager

M: +61 414 654 175             

E: martin@barmesdesign.com

W: www.barmesdesign.com

 

Australian Distributors

 

Melbourne

Studio Jonik Pty Ltd

Jono Klein

M: +61 447 784 001

E: Jk@jonik.com.au

W: www.jonik.com.au

 

Melbourne

Baseline Commercial Furniture

392 Victoria Street

North Melbourne, VIC 3051

Naz Grimaldi

E: naz@baselinecf.com.au

P: 03 9448 8078

M +61 410 628 634

W: www.baselinecf.com.au 

 

Melbourne

15th Landing Pty Ltd

Level 1, 175 Collins Street, Melbourne Vic. 3000

Susan E. Lauter

M: +61 (0) 418 304 833

P: +61 (0) 3 9654 3990  

E: slauter@15thlanding.com.au

 

Sydney

Nordik Living

36E Fitzroy St

Marrickville, NSW 2204

Anna Theocharous

M: +61 (0)466 544 774

E: anna@nordikliving.com.au

 

New Zealand contact

Barmes Design Ltd

Paul Barmes

Director

M: +6421966305

E: paul@barmesdesign.com

W: www.barmesdesign.com

 

New Zealand Distributors 

 

Originz

Terry Gaskin

Sales Director

M: +64 21 950 402

E: terry@originz.co.nz

 

Singapore / Malaysia Distributors

 

Revonomic Pte Ltd

Mitch Dawson

M: +601 7778 0035

E: mitch@revonomic.com