Distributors

Australian contact

 

Barmes Design Ltd

 Martin Chung

Sales and Operations Manager

Phone (Mobile): +61 414 654 175             

Email: martin@barmesdesign.com

Web: www.barmesdesign.com

 

Australian Distributors

  1. Melbourne

Studio Jonik Pty Ltd

Jono Klein

  1. Jk@jonik.com.au
  2. +61 447 784 001

www.jonik.com.au

 

  1. Melbourne

 

Baseline Commercial Furniture

392 Victoria Street

North Melbourne

VIC 3051

Naz Grimaldi

naz@baselinecf.com.au

P: 03 9448 8078

M +61 410 628 634

http://baselinecf.com.au/

 

  1. Melbourne

 

15th Landing Pty Ltd

Level 1, 175 Collins Street, Melbourne Vic. 3000

Susan E. Lauter

slauter@15thlanding.com.au

T: +61 (0) 3 9654 3990  M: +61 (0) 418 304 833

  1. Sydney

Nordik Living

36E Fitzroy St

Marrickville NSW 2204

Anna Theocharous

anna@nordikliving.com.au

+61 (0)466 544 774

 

 

New Zealand contact

 

Barmes Design Ltd

Paul Barmes

Director

m: +6421966305

 e: paul@barmesdesign.com

w : www.barmesdesign.com

 

New Zealand Distributors 

 

Originz

Terry Gaskin

Sales Director

m : +64 21 950 402

e : terry@originz.co.nz

 

 

 

Singapore / Malaysia Distributors

Revonomic Pte Ltd

Mitch Dawson

mitch@revonomic.com

+601 7778 0035